So busy!

Standard

Today and yesterday have been so full and busy. However, I got so much done! And I’m lovin’ the outcome of it all. I just uploaded one of my last songs for the demo on myspace tonight, and now I’m preparing my packets to send off hopefully by the end of next week. My demo CD will be on sale at www.cafepress.com/andiramusic, but I’m hoping to have the full album ready within the next month for sale.

So exciting! I have to go now, though…..I’m at one of my “second homes” and must get to bed soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

