Cafepress

Standard

Cafepress is my online merch site….www.cafepress.com/andiramusic. If you click on that link, you will see something really exciting: my 4 track demo EP! YAY! Yes, that’s right, it is done and ready to be sent out. I just bought my first completely packaged demo and am awaiting it’s arrival (probably around my birthday).

For those of you who are interested in buying a copy, you may want to wait. In less than a month, I will have the complete 12 track disc for sale for the same price of 9.99. And shipping is really cheap! Only $1! So, for 10.99 and a bit of patience, you can purchase a copy of my completed first album.

I’m so excited! In the course of a year and a half, after many trials and errors, I have accomplished this goal, and I am so very grateful that God has kept me sane. Well, at least mildly sane. 🙂 I am still working on some fine tuning with the songs….yes, I know…I can’t seem to stop. However, due to very fragile, cheap equipment, it takes time and lots of practice to find a decent sound. But hopefully this will be more than anything a learning process and first step towards a ministry of music.

Thanks to all those who have supported me! I appreciate all of you all so much!

Leave a Reply

