While he v-blogs

Standard

I’m at Joe and Tater’s house.  I’ve had a crazy weekend.  I just had an amazing meal at Applebees with Tater and Jessica.  Sometimes it’s just great to get out and relax.  While I blog, Joe v-blogs.  Today Jessica and I took a 2 hour nap!  DO you know how long it has been since I have napped?  I have NO idea.  But it was AMAZING. 

My brother and sister-in-law started blogs this week.  I’m hopeful that at least Brittany will update regularly.  It gets “adult lonely” when every day you are surrounded by kid talk.  Don’t mistake me, kids are a joy and blessing…but sometimes it’s so helpful to have adult conversation during the day to balance it all.   Anyhow, check out her blog. It is linked to my right under her name “Brittany Reich”.  She’s already posted a couple, including some great pics. 

There’s been a lot of hype about the new movie “The Golden Compass.”  My dad and I discussed it by phone on the way to Applebees tonight.  Having read several blogs and reviews, I have formed my own personal stand on it.  But I’m interested to see what happens with it all.   Will it fizzle out to nothing like The Da Vinci Code?  Or will it succeed the supposed mission to athienize (I’m pretty sure I made up that word) the minds of our youth? 

At any rate, I’m looking forward to receiving my CD in the mail this week.  As well as my cell phone’s rebate.  But I think the rebate will take another month?  I’m not sure.  I’m sure this is boring my few readers.  Anyhow, I think Joe is wrapping up his video editing.  Josh has been wanting me to start a monthly v-blog myself, so we’ll see if that happens.  Maybe in January when I start booking places to play. 

4 thoughts on “While he v-blogs

  1. andiramusic

    What i find interesting is that I did not take a stand on my blog. So I’m not really sure what the person above does not agree with. Probably misunderstood….and definitely did not share his/her opinion.

  2. Good Day! To use credit cards or cash is the own choice of everyone. For me it is more convenient to purchase and travel with credit cards. I carry cash very seldom because today credit cards are available almost everywhere. I am going to Spain this vacation and yesterday applied for a new credit card at

    discover crited card

    Ne72Ma9rod

Leave a Reply

