Video Blog #1

Standard
3 thoughts on “Video Blog #1

  1. THANK GOD! You finally broke down and did a video blog. We’ll need to help you do that on a better camera next time, but it was cool. That’s exactly what I was envisioning. One of those a month would be great.

  2. YAY FOR NEW CD ARRIVAL! Andira, you go girl! Thanks for the shout-outs and girl, I can’t wait to get a CD from ya! LOVE YA GIRL! I love the lay-out from your video blog and I am just anxious to get my autographed copy!

    I am a little sad that APPLE SPICE by Josh Reich is not on there. Oh well, maybe on your second album, yay!

    Proud of you girl! LOVE YA!

Leave a Reply

