Ew

Standard

It’s wet outside, and yes we need the rain.  So praise God for that.  My car needs a downpour right now.  Outside and in.

 I just spilled half a cup of Chick-fil-a mint chip milkshake in my passenger side floorboard.   There must have been a bit of milkshake already on the cup, b/c as soon as I picked it up it slipped out of my hand in proceeded to unload into the floorboard.  Luckily most of it landed on a plastic cover.  

Oh, well.  Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit dryer so that I can clean it out the way I’d like to. 

Leave a Reply

