Headache and Anticipations

Standard

I’ve got quite an awful headache right now.  I almost wonder if it is a migraine. 

But in other GOOD news:  my 13 song CD should be available by the end of this week for purchase online!!!!!!!!

And I’m preparing myself for a move…a shift of sorts.  And it’s TIME.   God has been preparing me for awhile and I’ve been fighting it, but I can’t anymore.  Ah my headache is gone suddenly!  If that isn’t a sign from God I don’t know what is.  🙂  Seriously, though, I’m not sure what is ahead, but I know without a doubt that I have got to push through and take the chance I have to do this “something.”  God, help me.

2 thoughts on “Headache and Anticipations

  1. andiramusic

    Actually it is about several things….the music career in general and how I am going to be pursuing it. (Which will involve some changes in my life in other areas.)

Leave a Reply

