Happy!

Standard

My sister-in-law and neices just made an appearance at my house.  We had so much fun!   The girls played piano, so I got some fantastic pics of that.   I am still having a bit of trouble singing (nose snot and cord loogies and all) but I played a few of my songs….and Taylor yelled “it’s Annie music!!!”.  Then she danced around.  It was so cool.

So this afternoon I will finish up some laundry, totally make an appointment for a massage session for tomorrow and then head over to my bro’s house to make some video footage of Taylor at a park.   This should be exciting!

Leave a Reply

