So Much Love

Standard

Josh, I’m sorry, I’m taking all the good stuff from you that you are filing away in your head to blog about.  But I know you’re stressed and busy, so just consider that I’m doing it for you.

 My brother is evidently the finder of all things awesome.  This music video contains a little of all my favorite things.  #1  Piano  #2  lead singer with emo hair  #3  jazzy clothes  #4 piano  #5  people crawling out of a piano  #6  happy style  #7  a sweet piano lead….yes piano is the word of the day. 

Watch and rock:

Leave a Reply

