Caskets? Not for me.

Standard

lady-in-water.jpg

I have life insurance, after my grandfather so lovingly shared the importance of it.  Funerals are evidently expensive. 

However, I’d prefer you throw my dead body on a bonfire, but evidently that’s not very “agreeable.”  So I have an alternative.

It will now go into my will:  “Upon my death, I would like you to lay me in the small, wooden boat I have purchased.  Then place 4 dozen red and yellow roses on top.  My life insurance should cover their purchase.  You probably should pour a little gas inside.  Throw in a lit match.  Then push me out to the sea of your choice.” 

🙂  

Leave a Reply

