Lipstick Jungle

Standard

lipstickjungle.jpg

I think I might be hooked.  For three reasons:

1.  Great music selections.  Goldfrapp and Imogen Heap.  Excelente.

2.  Clothes to die for.  

3.  Unexpected perspective.  I liked how it sorta seemed to start in the middle.   There wasn’t a big build up to the frustrations.  The show just threw it all out there right away.  And I felt like it really showed women the way we really are, not some fake, sauced up or watered down version.  Remorse, fear, strength, tears, stubborness. 

I’m in!

Leave a Reply

