Bible Fight!!!!

Standard

bible-fight.jpg

Okay, so my brothers found this online game called Bible Fight. Jordan didn’t get very far on the thing because he was at work, but I decided to try the booger out. Oh.my.word.

Like my brother noted to me, not really sure how “good” it is to play this game. I must say, though, the short game I played between Noah and Eve was funny. Eve’s special tricks are bringing Adam up out of the ground to kick bum as well as a snake around her arm she swings out to attack. Noah brings down a sudden flood or a herd of animals two-by-two that stampede over the opposition. When Noah wins a rainbow appears over his head. LOL.

Thoughts, anyone? Is this game crossing lines that should not be crossed?

One thought on “Bible Fight!!!!

Leave a Reply

