Pick Me!!!!

Standard

*Jumping up and down* I want that job!!!!

I do not know that I’ve ever been so excited about a job…going into it, at least.  I think before I wasn’t really sure what I was doing.  I always looked at my jobs as “transitions”. Now I’m starting to put together some feasible and realistic goals, and this job…I think it could be more than helpful.  I hope to find out before Friday, and I really hope that they pick me.

Pray for that with me, please!  Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

