Today’s Favorites

Standard

1.  My sisnlaw Brit called me and picked me up for Bible Study to save me gas money.  She’s the best.

2.  Hope Hucks made Brit, my nieces and me some fantastic grilled ham and cheese for lunch.

3.  My dear friend John started a blog.

4.  Target’s 2 dollar deals.

5.  Mercy Me’s cover for “Stayin’ Alive“.

6.  Three job interviews scheduled in one day.  God is good.

7.  Young adults fellowship every Thursday night.

8.  Our Union Cross Café blog and rehearsals.

9.  The teens from CWC.  New pics on my Flickr site.

10.  Banana cream pie made by my grandma.  Mmmm.

One thought on “Today’s Favorites

Leave a Reply

