My Office

Standard

This has become my place of work.  Why don’t I sit at a desk?  I don’t have one…maybe I should work on that.  Actually, I do have an antique sewing machine that doubles as a desk, but it’s upstairs in the attic surrounded by heat, boxes, and furniture for the future apartment.

I get a lot done here, though.  See those folded papers?  Those are for tomorrow’s canvasing for the Union Cross Cafe and VBS.  I’m hoping we can really bring in the community next week.  It’ll be great!

Well, gotta get back to work.  I’m working on some interviews with my bands scheduled for the UCC.

2 thoughts on “My Office

  1. andiramusic

    lol. the red blanket is the key to optimal office accomplishment. it’s cozy enough that you aren’t tortured, but bright enough that you don’t fall asleep during the day.

Leave a Reply

