The Challenge and The Hook-up

Standard

I had an interview at a local jewelry store for an office position which I am really hoping to get…guess what I’d get to do if I get it????  Inventory jewelry.  Photograph jewelry.  Learn about jewelry.  Talk about a FUN job.  My interviewer was awesome!  He’s from New York and has a really friendly countenance.  So, I’m prayin’….

If you want to get hooked up with some music freebies, go to The Secret Life of Kat.  She will soon be posting an interview with Cindy Morgan, which I am anticipating.  Don’t forget to keep checking the Union Cross Cafe blog for our artist interviews….more coming tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

