3 New Songs

Standard

Today I spent some time in the “studio”, adding some strings and such to my 3 new songs…I’m pleased, although my “recording computer” cannot handle much more. I fixed some of the vocals too. I really wish I knew how to do this better, honestly, but for now this is how I can get these songs out. At least until my old Toshiba laptop dies with it’s Cool Edit Pro program. LOL. They are all pretty slowish, but I write a lot of ballads.

This one was written specifically for the BLESS Women’s Conference in September called With Your Love:

So here’s the song my brother Jordan and I wrote together called To The King:

And another worship song recently written for a service called Maker of Me:

One thought on “3 New Songs

Leave a Reply

