Time to Kill

Standard

So I’m here at my hotel, and I’m so  SOOOOOOO  excited.  I love traveling.  It’s been a while since I’ve done left the home for an extended trip, so I am way hyped to have time alone in this little room.  My sisnlaw provided a bunch of magazines for me to read, I have my Bible, and there is a great view from my couch to the awesome looking pool.

Paint me content.

Tonight John and I will be eating with my brother and sisnlaw who live in Charlotte.  Since everyone else is still working, I get to roam the room, hotel and jacuzzi.

Woot!

Leave a Reply

