Fingers Spread Open, Palms Up

Standard

“Divine appointment,” Sue said as I swallowed the last bite of my organic salad. Swollen with joy, I gulped the urge to explode in every way God had ordered the events leading to this day. Instead, I grinned and spoke an emphatic, “YES!” I was baffled, yet never more certain of the faithfulness of my Creator.

In the last month, I have received prophecies as well as the fulfillment of prophecies. I have seen answers to prayers that were spoken many years ago. Revelations have become an everyday occurrence.

And the sticking point is here: this is only the beginning. There is more to be revealed, more to be fulfilled, and more to claim! God, be praised!!!! God, You are so amazing. I am forever in Your care.

2 thoughts on “Fingers Spread Open, Palms Up

Leave a Reply

