My UCC Recordings


I got the recordings from Nathan, the sound guru, from our June Union Cross Cafe, so I thought I’d post them on here. The drums do not come across very clearly, so the balance is a bit off, but I hope you enjoy! (I will post Anazao, Bethany, and Sacred Revolution recordings on the Union Cross Cafe blog….Joseph Tatum’s recordings were not supplied to me as of yet.)

My All (featuring Anazao and Dennis Renfroe’s brass trio)

Prayer of the Broken

The Beauty in Silence

I Am Yours (featuring my sisnlaw Tara Reich on violin)

Sing Again


3 thoughts on “My UCC Recordings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s