Please Pray for my Family

Standard

My grandmother is in ICU with Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome and Pneumonia.  It has been a very emotional couple of weeks, and there are more to come.  My uncle Steve (not pictured) drove down from New Jersey this week and then my grandma’s brothers and sister (not pictured) also drove down from Indiana to see her.

My grandfather has very painful back problems, but he spends almost all day standing by her side at the hospital.  While all this was happening, my Aunt Robin’s (top left) grandmother had a stroke and fell, breaking her shoulder and dislocating it.  I would appreciate all your prayers for healing and strength for my family.

Leave a Reply

