Just Read: the Shack

Standard

Have you read it? Let me know what you think.

If you haven’t, I encourage you to read it. Don’t give up 1/3 of the way through…you need to finish it.

I believe I am changed forever after just completing this book. Not that the Word has not changed me…God’s Word is what turned me toward His Presence and everything that I live today…but this book seemed to confirmed what the Word has been teaching me that my mind could not wrap into words.

If you want to get it online, go hereshackcoversm.  Or go to a local bookstore.  The Master’s Loft has them in W-S, NC for half off, I think.

One thought on “Just Read: the Shack

  1. 6justmyopinion

    Andira..I agree completely. This book makes me look at things differently. I learned that God meets us where we are. He is “mindful that we are but dust”.. and meets us there to help us.
    I was taken aback a little at first, but I was told to push through and I am so glad I did. i have a friend now on her 3rd time thru, underlining some of it….
    Thank you, friend. Love, Barb

Leave a Reply

