3 Weeks To Mrs. and I’ve Got Ants in My Pants

Standard

I know it has been FOREVER since I have blogged.  Did ya miss me?   🙂   It’s been a little hectic in Andiraland because the job I had got really busy and then there is this wonderful event coming up in 3 weeks….

3 WEEKS!!!!!

Am I spastic?  I gotta be honest.    Only slightly.   Suddenly I don’t have a job again.  If you want the details, just ask.  It was a sad day last Friday.  I loved that job…but sometimes companies buy other companies and some people have to be let go….

Anyhow, I have some free time on my hands.  There is much to do, but I think God has given us the time to get it done.  He always provides, even when we don’t understand the ways.   This new chapter in my life is so exciting.  I cannot express to you how grateful I am that God would have led me here.   Certainly, I made some choices that brought me around to this point, but how much God has protected me and strengthened me over the years.  Never could I have imagined this expression of love…this great gift I have been given.  How much I longed to have someone to share life with!  Yet in 3 weeks and one day I will be Mrs.  Andria Vernon.

WOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

James is so incredibly caring and selfless.  He consistently and regularly reminds me of his love for me.  He makes me laugh and cry (in a good way), and holds my hand when I’m scared.  My heart overflows.  My CUP overflows.  I’m so overjoyed to become his wife.

So I know I may get yelled at some because I’m sharing secrets with you, but I’m anxious.  You won’t see EVERY special thing, but here’s a preview of our special day.  We are so stoked to celebrate our new marriage with you!

1)  Special music by Des, Tim Welborn, and the Bethany trio accompanied by my sisnlaw Tara Reich, brother Jordan, and the amazing Maribeth Jennings.

2) Lace and feathers!

3) IMG_4499

4) wedding items 001Boutineers

5)

Bridesmaids dress

Bridesmaids dress

6) Yes, there will be cake!

7) IMG_4546

And that is all you’re getting until the wedding!

So until then, please pray that God will provide a great job for me and that God will bless James and my marriage abundantly.

Much love,

Andria

Leave a Reply

