New Music in the Works

Standard

So my husband and I have started playing with a new band.  It’s fun!  He is writing/playing bass and I am writing lyrics/melody lines and singing them(playing a bit of keys).  It’s so great to put words to music that a talented band plays.  We are still working on writing our music, but once we are ready to share, to be sure I will be posting info about it on here.

For now, I’d like to know…what is your favorite band and why has it made the most impact on you?

Leave a Reply

