Voice and Piano Lessons

Standard

I am going to do something I have wanted to do for a long time:  build a voice and piano studio!  Since I have a one month old sweetheart now, this will enable me to focus on him and be a wonderful mommy as well as teach two things I love.  So if you live in the Winston-Salem, NC area and are looking for beginning or intermediate lessons in voice or piano (or both!), please let me know!   Whether you are a vocalist wanting to strengthen your voice, widen your range, or pursue a career, I can help you obtain your goal.  I teach music theory during piano lessons and use ear training as well because these provide a well-rounded musician. 

Leave a Reply

